Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

loading...

UNIVERSITY NORTH

 

Projekt manager:

Doc.dr.sc. Krešimir Buntak

tel: +385 98 357 494

e-mail: kresimir.buntak@unin.hr

skype: kresimir1966

 

 

 

 Partners:

 

Br.

 

Organisation

 

Contacts

 

1.

 

IVANOVO STATE UNIVERSITY (IVSU)

 

 Ivanovo univ

 

Project manager

Mrs. Sorokin Nikita

e-mail: n.d.sorokin@gmail.com,

sorokin@ivanovo.ac.ru

tel: +7-962-155-82-61

skype: nikitasorokin1

 

2.

 

TOMSK STATE UNIVERSITY (TSU)

 

 Tomsk logo

 

Project manager

Mrs. Galina Mozhaeva 

tel: 007-3822-529579

tel: +791328228218   

fax: 007-3822-529579  fax

e-mail: mozhaeva@ido.tsu.ru

 

3.

 

BELARUS STATE ECONOMIC UNIVERSITY (BSEU)

 

Belaruski

 

Project manager

Dr. Natalia Popok

tel: +375 17 209-78-55

fax: +375 17 209-78-55

e-mail:  popok@bseu.by

 

4.

 

FOLKUNIVERSITET

 

 

Project manager

Mr. Ali Rashidi 

tel: +46 018 68 00 60

e-mail: ali.rashidi@folkuniversitet.se

 

5.

 

REVALENTO

 

 

Project manager

Drs. Roger Van de Winkel 

tel: 00 311 362 295 7263

e-mail: winkel@revalento.nl

skype: roger.van.de.winkel

 

6.

 

PASTUKHOV STATE ACADEMY OF INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT

 

 

 

Project manager

Mrs. Nina Aniskina

tel: + 7 4852 303 583

tel: + 7 980 654 72 00

e-mail: rector@gapm.ru

skype: aniskina_nina

 

7.

 

EDUCATIONAL  INSTITUTION REPUBLICAN INSTITUTE FOR VOCATIONAL ED (RIPO)

 

 

Project manager

Ms. Olga Dekhtiarenko  

tel: +375 17 200 11 80

tel: +375 29 6156777

fax: +375 17 200 11 80 

e-mail: olga.dekhtiarenko@ripo.unibel.by

Back to top